Karma- Meaning, Science and Relation with Dharma

The Scientific Meaning Of Karma: The whole world is aware of Newton’s famous law of equal and opposite reaction. The amount of pressure exerted by my hand in rest on the table is bound to experience the same force upwards. Here, a balance is maintained by both the hand and the table by exerting an …

Read More

The Significance of Chanting ‘Aum’ – A Mystic Word

Aum chanting is done three times according to the Indian philosophy. One purpose is to carry the prayers to three cosmos which consist of physical, spiritual and causal. While we chime the phrase these three virtues of Aum reminisces. Chanting Aum is connected with the metaphysical aspect of life. Exemplifying three forces of creation that …

Read More

Atman Kranti or Human Revolution- Meaning, Background

All of us as individuals are unique in our own way with respect to every aspect one can think of. Whether appearance, personality, voice, mindset, tendencies, weakness, strength or in gist if we indulge in a much deeper level karma. Revolutions across the globe of myriad kinds whether cultural, economic or armed have only one …

Read More

34 Ways To Live Life To The Fullest & Make the Most of It.

To live life to the fullest is the aim of any human being on the earth starting from the ‘Stone Age’ till now we are finding the best ways to make our life worth living. Not only this but to be a person who can raise their voice to make others believe in him/her, to …

Read More

A brief guide on Niyama- the second stage of Yoga

Yama are universal in their application, on the other hand, Niyama are rules of conduct applicable to individual discipline. Patanjali listed the following five Niyama:- SAUCHA Purity of blood is essential for well being. While good habits like bathing purify it externally, asana and pranayama cleanse it internally. The practice of asana tones the entire …

Read More

A guide on Yama: the first stage of Yoga & its 5 principles

The first stage is Yama (ethical discipline) – the great commandments transcending creed, country, age and time. They are Ahimsa (non-violence), Satya (truth), Asteya (non-stealing),  Brahmacharya (continence) and Aparigraha (non-converting). These commandments are rules of morality for society and the individual, which if not obeyed brings chaos, violence, untruth, stealing, dissipation. The roots of these …

Read More

Learn 8 stages and different paths of yoga

There are numerous misconceptions about the word ‘Yoga’. In the modern world, people have started referring to asanas as Yoga.  However, Yoga is not limited to asanas it is a much wider concept. So, together we shall decode what it means. The word Yoga has been derived from the Sanskrit word “Yuj” meaning to bind, …

Read More


VibeIndian is a cutting edge initiative that aims to ignite a love for India on a global scale. It is built on unending love and appreciation for the diversity of the subcontinent. India is a country with a rich history of people and stories. Here at VibeIndian, we are dedicated to highlight what made us fall in love with the vibrant place and its tricolour flag.